Confirmation '14

Holy Rosary celebrated Confirmation of 20 candidates at a 2:00pm Mass on Sunday, April 6th with Bishop Dendinger presiding. Students being Confirmed were: D.J. Weare, Brian Gould, Kennedy Cyza, Kyle Krantz, Matthew Wood, Logan Dietrich, Colton Rolls, Emily Jensen, Mickenzie Brennan, Esteban Sanchez, Brady Turek, Ali Iossi, catechist Callan Ackerman.  Front row, catechist Julie Oligmueller, DRE Noreen Placek, Natalie Roeder, Brettni Mills, Mary Weingart, Michael Johnston, Fr. Lou Nollette, Bishop Dendinger, Adrianna Boyles, Morcos Alvarado, Alicia Moreno, Vanessa Gallegos, catechist Rose Pancost.

Contact Information

PositionDirector of Religious Education
NameNoreen Placek
Phone(308) 762-2830

Site created and maintained by Solutio, Inc.