Parish Council
Fr. Lou Nollette—Pastor, Bruce Winten—Chairman, Brian Kuhn—Vice-Chair, Greg Moeller—Secretary, Jeannine Gasseling, Ken Andersen, Sarah Andreason.

Finance Council
Bruce Winten, Greg Moeller, Ken Andersen, Brian Kuhn

Jeannine Gasseling

Buildings and Grounds
Greg Moeller

Religious Formation
Sarah Andreason

Deanery Representative
Jeannine Gasseling; Alternate Bruce Winten


Volunteers assess needs and provide expertise in the maintenance of buildings and parish/school grounds